Firmendetails
  • Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Bedienung
  • Hauptmärkte: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:1% - 10%
  • Zert:GMP, ISO9001, CE
  • Beschreibung:Entsorgung biomedizinischer Abfälle,Biomedizinische Abfallwirtschaft,Medizinische Biohazard-Abfallentsorgung,Entsorgung medizinischer Sondermüll,,
Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd. Entsorgung biomedizinischer Abfälle,Biomedizinische Abfallwirtschaft,Medizinische Biohazard-Abfallentsorgung,Entsorgung medizinischer Sondermüll,,
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Mikrowellenentsorgungsgeräte für medizinische Abfälle > Entsorgungsgeräte für biologische Laborabfälle

Entsorgungsgeräte für biologische Laborabfälle

Produktkategorie von Entsorgungsgeräte für biologische Laborabfälle, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Entsorgung biomedizinischer Abfälle , Biomedizinische Abfallwirtschaft Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Medizinische Biohazard-Abfallentsorgung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Biomedizinisches Abfalldesinfektionssystem

Modell : MDU-3

MEDIZINISCHE ABFÄLLE: EIN WELTWEITES PROBLEM FÜR ÖFFENTLICHE GESUNDHEIT & UMWELT Die COVID-19-Epidemie beeinträchtigt die Gesundheit und die Weltwirtschaft der Menschen erheblich. Mikrowellen - Sterilisation für biomedizinische Abfälle effektiv...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Biomedizinisches Abfallmanagementsystem

Modell : MDU-3

MEDIZINISCHE ABFÄLLE: EIN WELTWEITES PROBLEM FÜR ÖFFENTLICHE GESUNDHEIT & UMWELT Die COVID-19-Epidemie beeinträchtigt die Gesundheit und die Weltwirtschaft der Menschen erheblich. Mikrowellen - Sterilisation - Management - System für...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Ausrüstung für die Entsorgung biomedizinischer Abfälle

Modell : MDU-3

MEDIZINISCHE ABFÄLLE: EIN WELTWEITES PROBLEM FÜR ÖFFENTLICHE GESUNDHEIT & UMWELT Die COVID-19-Epidemie beeinträchtigt die Gesundheit und die Weltwirtschaft der Menschen erheblich. Mikrowellen - Sterilisationsmanagement für biomedizinische...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Ausrüstung für die Entsorgung biomedizinischer Abfälle

Modell : MDU-3

MEDIZINISCHE ABFÄLLE: EIN WELTWEITES PROBLEM FÜR ÖFFENTLICHE GESUNDHEIT & UMWELT Die COVID-19-Epidemie beeinträchtigt die Gesundheit und die Weltwirtschaft der Menschen erheblich. Mikrowellen - Verwertungsanlagen für biomedizinische Abfälle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Biomedizinische Abfallbehandlung mit Mikrowellendesinfektion

Modell : MDU-3

MEDIZINISCHE ABFÄLLE: EIN WELTWEITES PROBLEM FÜR ÖFFENTLICHE GESUNDHEIT & UMWELT Die COVID-19-Epidemie beeinträchtigt die Gesundheit und die Weltwirtschaft der Menschen erheblich. Mikrowellen - Behandlung für biomedizinische Abfälle effektiv...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Entsorgung biomedizinischer Abfälle mit Mikrowellendesinfektion

Modell : MDU-3

MEDIZINISCHE ABFÄLLE: EIN WELTWEITES PROBLEM FÜR ÖFFENTLICHE GESUNDHEIT & UMWELT Die COVID-19-Epidemie beeinträchtigt die Gesundheit und die Weltwirtschaft der Menschen erheblich. Mikrowellen - Entsorgung für biomedizinische Abfälle effektiv...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Biomedizinische Abfallbehandlungsgeräte

Modell : MDU-3

MEDIZINISCHE ABFÄLLE: EIN WELTWEITES PROBLEM FÜR ÖFFENTLICHE GESUNDHEIT & UMWELT Die COVID-19-Epidemie beeinträchtigt die Gesundheit und die Weltwirtschaft der Menschen erheblich. Mikrowellen - Behandlung Ausrüstung für biomedizinische Abfälle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Biomedizinisches Abfall-Mikrowellendesinfektionssystem

Modell : MDU-3

MEDIZINISCHE ABFÄLLE: EIN WELTWEITES PROBLEM FÜR ÖFFENTLICHE GESUNDHEIT & UMWELT Die COVID-19-Epidemie beeinträchtigt die Gesundheit und die Weltwirtschaft der Menschen erheblich. Sterilisationssystem für biomedizinische Abfälle effektiv...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Biomedizinischer Abfallsterilisator mit Mikrowellendesinfektion

Modell : MDU-3

MEDIZINISCHE ABFÄLLE: EIN WELTWEITES PROBLEM FÜR ÖFFENTLICHE GESUNDHEIT & UMWELT Die COVID-19-Epidemie beeinträchtigt die Gesundheit und die Weltwirtschaft der Menschen erheblich. Mikrowellen - Sterilisator für biomedizinische Abfälle effektiv...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Biomedizinische Abfalldesinfektionsgeräte

Modell : MDU-3

MEDIZINISCHE ABFÄLLE: EIN WELTWEITES PROBLEM FÜR ÖFFENTLICHE GESUNDHEIT & UMWELT Hea lth Pflegetätigkeiten schützen und speichern lives.But was über die Abfälle und Nebenprodukte , die sie erzeugen Biomedical Abfall - Management - Prozess kann...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Entsorgungsgeräte für biologische Laborabfälle Lieferanten
Biomedizinischer Abfall ist definiert als jeder Abfall, der bei der Diagnose, Behandlung oder Immunisierung von Menschen oder Tieren oder bei diesbezüglichen Forschungsaktivitäten oder bei der Herstellung oder Prüfung von biologischen Abfällen anfällt die hochwertige Biohazard-Abfallwirtschaft, die medizinische Biohazard-Abfallentsorgung usw.

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2020 Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
shawn Mr. shawn
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Galloway Mr. Galloway
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

galloway@liyingchina.cn

86-370-6709786

Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsMedical Waste Microwave Disposal EquipmentBiological laboratory waste disposal equipment

Biological laboratory waste disposal equipment (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Biological laboratory waste disposal equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Biomedical Waste Disposal, Biomedical Waste Management suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Medical Biohazard Waste Disposal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Biomedical Waste Treatment With Microwave Disinfection

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave treatment for biomedical waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Biomedical Waste Disposal With Microwave Disinfection

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave disposal for biomedical waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Biomedical Waste Disinfection System

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilization for biomedical waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Biomedical Waste Management System

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilization management system for biomedical waste can effectively dispose infectious waste...
Biomedical Waste Management Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilization management for biomedical waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Biomedical Waste Disposal Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave disposal equipment for biomedical waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Biomedical Waste Treatment Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave treatment equipment for biomedical waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Biomedical Waste Microwave Disinfection System

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy sterilization system for biomedical waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Biomedical Waste Sterilizer With Microwave Disinfection

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilizer for biomedical waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Biomedical Waste Disinfection Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT Health care activities protect and save lives But what about the waste and by products that they generate Biomedical waste management process can be expensive and difficult to set up for...

China Biological laboratory waste disposal equipment Suppliers

Biomedical waste is defined as any waste, which is generated during the diagnosis, treatment or immunisation of human beings or animals, or in research activities pertaining thereto, or in the production or testing of biologicals.China Biohazard Disposal,Biohazard Waste Treatment manufacturer, choose the high quality Biohazard Waste Management,Medical Biohazard Waste Disposal, etc.

New Products

Related Products List