Détails de la société
  • Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Service
  • principaux marchés: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:1% - 10%
  • certs:GMP, ISO9001, CE
  • La description:Matériel de désinfection des déchets pathologiques et tranchants,,,,,
Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd. Matériel de désinfection des déchets pathologiques et tranchants,,,,,
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Équipement d'élimination des micro-ondes de déchets médicaux > Matériel d'élimination des déchets pathologiques et tranchants

Matériel d'élimination des déchets pathologiques et tranchants

Catégorie de produit de Matériel d'élimination des déchets pathologiques et tranchants, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Matériel de désinfection des déchets pathologiques et tranchants, fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Système de gestion des déchets infectieux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. système de gestion des micro - ondes pour les déchets infectieux peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Équipement de gestion des déchets infectieux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. la gestion des micro-ondes pour les déchets infectieux peut éliminer...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Équipement d'élimination des déchets infectieux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. l'équipement d'élimination des micro-ondes pour les déchets...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Élimination des déchets infectieux avec désinfection par micro-ondes

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. l'élimination des micro-ondes pour les déchets infectieux peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Équipement de traitement des déchets infectieux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. l'équipement de traitement par micro-ondes pour les déchets...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Unité de désinfection des déchets infectieux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. La stérilisation par micro-ondes pour les déchets infectieux peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Système de désinfection des déchets infectieux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. système de stérilisation à micro - ondes pour les déchets infectieux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Matériel de désinfection des déchets infectieux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. L'équipement de stérilisation par micro-ondes pour les déchets...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Stérilisateur de déchets infectieux avec désinfection par micro-ondes

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. stérilisateur micro - ondes pour les déchets infectieux peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Traitement des déchets infectieux avec désinfection par micro-ondes

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. le traitement par micro-ondes des déchets infectieux peut éliminer...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Système de désinfection des déchets dangereux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. L'équipement de stérilisation par micro-ondes pour les déchets...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Équipement de désinfection des déchets dangereux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. Un système de stérilisation par micro-ondes pour les déchets dangereux...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Système de gestion des déchets dangereux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. système de gestion des micro - ondes pour les déchets dangereux peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Gestion de la désinfection des micro-ondes de déchets dangereux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. La gestion de la stérilisation par micro-ondes pour les déchets...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Équipement d'élimination des déchets dangereux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. l'élimination des micro-ondes pour les déchets dangereux peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Élimination des déchets dangereux avec désinfection par micro-ondes

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. l'équipement d'élimination des micro-ondes pour les déchets...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Équipement de traitement des déchets dangereux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. l'équipement de traitement par micro-ondes pour les déchets...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Traitement des déchets dangereux avec désinfection par micro-ondes

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. le traitement par micro-ondes des déchets dangereux peut éliminer...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Désinfection par micro-ondes des déchets dangereux

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. La stérilisation par micro-ondes pour les déchets dangereux peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Stérilisateur de déchets dangereux avec désinfection par micro-ondes

Modèle : MDU-3

DÉCHETS MÉDICAUX: UN ENJEU MONDIAL POUR LA SANTÉ PUBLIQUE ET L'ENVIRONNEMENT L'épidémie de COVID-19 affecte gravement la santé des populations et l'économie mondiale. Le stérilisateur à micro-ondes pour les déchets dangereux peut...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Matériel d'élimination des déchets pathologiques et tranchants Fournisseurs

Les déchets pathologiques sont une catégorie de déchets biologiques dangereux. La catégorie des parents comprend les litières / excréments d'animaux infectieux, les agents pathogènes humains et / ou animaux et les articles jetables contaminés par du sang humain ou des liquides organiques.

Les déchets tranchants sont une forme de déchets biomédicaux composés de "tranchants" usagés, qui comprennent tout appareil ou objet utilisé pour perforer ou lacérer la peau. Les déchets tranchants sont classés comme déchets biologiques dangereux et doivent être manipulés avec soin.

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2021 Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
shawn Mr. shawn
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Galloway Mr. Galloway
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd.

galloway@liyingchina.cn

86-370-6709786

Henan Liying Environmental Science and Technology Co., Ltd.
HomeProductsMedical Waste Microwave Disposal EquipmentPathological & Sharp waste disposal equipment

Pathological & Sharp waste disposal equipment (Total 20 Products)

Product categories of Pathological & Sharp waste disposal equipment, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sharps Waste Disposal, Medical Sharps Disposal suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pathological Waste Disposal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Infectious Waste Sterilizer With Microwave Disinfection

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilizer for infectious waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Infectious Waste Disinfection Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilization equipment for infectious waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Infectious Waste Disinfection System

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilization system for infectious waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Infectious Waste Disinfection Unit

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilization for infectious waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Infectious Waste Treatment Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave treatment equipment for infectious waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Infectious Waste Disposal With Microwave Disinfection

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave disposal for infectious waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Infectious Waste Disposal Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave disposal equipment for infectious waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Infectious Waste Management Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave management for infectious waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Infectious Waste Management System

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave management system for infectious waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Hazardous Waste Disinfection Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilization system for hazardous waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Infectious Waste Treatment With Microwave Disinfection

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave treatment for infectious waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Hazardous Waste Disinfection System

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilization equipment for hazardous waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Hazardous Waste Management System

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave management system for hazardous waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Hazardous Waste Microwave Disinfection Management

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilization management for hazardous waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Hazardous Waste Disposal Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave disposal for hazardous waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Hazardous Waste Disposal With Microwave Disinfection

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave disposal equipment for hazardous waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Hazardous Waste Treatment Equipment

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave treatment equipment for hazardous waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new...
Hazardous Waste Treatment With Microwave Disinfection

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave treatment for hazardous waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Hazardous Waste Microwave Disinfection

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilization for hazardous waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...
Hazardous Waste Sterilizer With Microwave Disinfection

Unit Price: USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Piece/Pieces USD 360000 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: LIYING

Supply Ability: 5 pieces/month

MEDICAL WASTE A WORLDWIDE ISSUE FOR PUBLIC HEALTH ENVIRONMENT COVID 19 epidemic is seriously affecting people s health and global economy microwave sterilizer for hazardous waste can effectively dispose infectious waste containing new coronavirus...

China Pathological & Sharp waste disposal equipment Suppliers

Pathological waste is a category of biohazardous waste. The parent category includes infectious animal bedding/feces, human and/or animal pathogens and disposable items contaminated with human blood or body fluids.

Sharps waste is a form of biomedical waste composed of used "sharps", which includes any device or object used to puncture or lacerate the skin. Sharps waste is classified as biohazardous waste and must be carefully handled.

New Products

Related Products List